CPA/ACCOUNTING

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Laura Vansuch, CPA, MBA
301-902-8580

Fitzpatrick, Leary & Szarko, LLC
Nicole Szarko
410-307-1910

Mullen, Sondberg, Wimbish & Stone, P.A.
Michele L. Moore, CPA, Partner
John Wiland, CPA, Principal
410-224-4920


ENERGY/SOLAR

Common Energy
Rick Moore
Rick@commonenergy.us


FITNESS

Spirit Club
Jared Ciner
301-933-3722


BUSINESS & IT CONSULTANTS

Hartman Executive Advisors
Amy Solomon
410-600-3325

asolomon@hartmanadvisors.com


FOOD & BEVERAGE

Dimensional Health Care Associates, Inc.
Kelly Dempsey/Denise Schuffman
kdempsey@dhcamd.com
410-654-1010 Option 9


FURNITURE

Butler Human Services Furniture
Mark Buechele
302-764-0744


HOUSING/MORTGAGE

First National Bank
Lonnie Bass
bassl@fnb-corp.com


INSURANCE

Administrative and Consulting Solutions (MACS SIG)
Tom Bonomo
443-922-9677

Bitner Henry Insurance Group
Joey Pierson
Jpierson@bitnerhenry.com

PSA Insurance & Financial Services
Jeff Wallop
443-798-7379

RCM&D
Tyler Mays, ESQ.
410-583-5441

Richardson Insurance Group, LLC
Christian L. Parks
443-235-9779


IT SERVICES / SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

Carematic
Bill Magee
410-212-3211

iCare Manager
Babar Nawaz
301-233-2421

MITC
Madison Jackson
madisonj@mitcsoftware.com

Therap Services
Karen Neidermeier  
518-380-6333

Training & eTracking Solutions
Amy Lewkovich
443-281-3982

Twinsis
Oksana Tsimmerman
410 458-2027


LEGAL SERVICES

Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
Sharon Krevor-Weisbaum
410-962-1030 


PHARMACY

ALCO Pharmacy
Barbara Denrich
443-394-7300

Professional Care Pharmacy
Kateryna Donets
410-484-4801

Northern Pharmacy & Medical Equipment
Lisa Kirby
410-370-8183


RETIREMENT

Mutual of America
Michael Tyler
410-859-8256


SPECIAL NEEDS TRUST

First Maryland Disability Trust
Denise Fike / Lee Ann Shope
410-296-4408


STAFFING

TriSource
Leanne Darr
410.782.0561
ldarr@trisourceusa.com


TRANSPORTATION

Enterprise Fleet Management
Maurice Kelly
Maurice.D.Kelley@efleets.com