The Maryland Association of Community Services
Home Member Services Calendar and Events Public Policy

2021 - 2022 MACS Board of Directors


Name Company Address
Karen Adams-Gilchrist
Providence Center

930 Point Pleasant Road

Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Scott Evans

President Elect

Benedictine Human Services

14299 Benedictine Lane

Ridgely, MD 21660

Shawn Kros
 The Arc Northern Chesapeake Region

4513 Old Philadelphia Road

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Scott Hollingsworth



Appalachian Crossroads

39 South Third Street, Oakland, MD 21550

Sequaya Tasker


Lt. J.P. Kennedy Institute


801 Buchanan St NE, Washington, DC 20017

Rob Baynard


Opportunities, Inc.

19548 Amaranth Dr, Germantown, MD 20874

Rick Callahan Compass, Inc.

12400 Kiln Ct, Suite A
Beltsville, MD 20705

Daria Cervantes


 The Arc Montgomery County

 7362 Calhoun Pl, Rockville, MD 20855

Mike Dyer United Needs and Abilities

688 E Main St, Salisbury, MD 21804

Randy Ferguson The Center for Life Enrichment

25089 Three Notch Rd, Hollywood, MD 20636

Cindy Freeman Spectrum Support

2 Park Center Court, Unit 3
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Terra Gaillard United Community Supports of MD

9701 Apollo Dr Suite 100, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

David Greenberg The League

1111 E. Cold Spring Lane

Baltimore, MD 21239

Monica McCall Creative  Options

9411 Philadelphia Rd # H, Rosedale, MD 21237

Greg Miller Penn-Mar Human Services

310 Old Freeland Road, Freeland, MD 20153

Clarissa Mitchell EPIC

7704 Matapeake Business Dr, Brandywine, MD 20613

Judi Olinger Humanim

6355 Woodside Ct, Columbia, MD 21046

Michael Planz Community Living 21703, 620 Research Ct, Frederick, MD 21703
Jonathon Rondeau The Arc Central Chespaeake Region 1332 Donald Ave, Severn, MD 21144