The Maryland Association of Community Services
Home Member Services Calendar and Events Public Policy

Congratulations to all of the 2011 MACS Achievement Award Winners!

Dante' Standifer - The Arc Prince George's County

Allona Thompson - Ardmore Enterprises

Colleen Tibbs - Community Living

Thelonious "Theo" Wallace - Somerset Community Services

Paul Weller - Service Coordination

Monica Williams - Athelas

Dontavius J. Woody - Creative Options

Mark Worley - Abilities Network


Brian Bayer & Gayle Nerney (Green Cleaning) - Langton Green

James Baylor -Jewish Community Services

Terry Allen Bivans - Bay Shore Services

Heather Boyd -The Arc Central Chesapeake Region

Nicholas "Nick" Bykowsky - CSAAC

Audrey Cassidy - DDA

Debbie Davis - The Center for Life Enrichment

William Dillman - Shura, inc.

Maurice Ellis - Alliance

Theresa Gates - SMVI, Inc.

Ronald Helfand - Forward Visions

Kalisha Hodo - Spring Dell Center

Paul Humphreys - The Arc Southern Maryland

Dennis Johnson - The Arc Baltimore

Jermaine Jones - Progressive Horizons

Chris Klotz - Benedictine Open Community

Donte' Lathan - Progress Unlimited

Susie MacMullen - Way Station

Tony Rice - Maryland Community Connection

Clare Roach - Melwood

Bobbie Sease - CALMRA

Richard "Romeo" Sentine - SEEC

Charlie Settle

Shannon Smith - The Arc Carroll County